hpepass.cgg.gov.in How to Check Status Online and Pre-Registration in Shimla


Process of Pre-Registration :

The process of pre – registration is here mentioned below:

Required Documents  :
a.  AADHAAR card copy
b.  Bank Account linked with AADHAAR.
c.   Previous Year Result Card.
d.  Scanned Documents like Passport size photo,
e.  Himachali Bonafide Cert., Caste Cert.(incase of Category based Schemes),
f.   Income Certificate
g.  Recent Bank Statement.etc

How to Apply for Scholarships Online- :
Student are required to Register in ePASS official website using his UID/AADHAAR No.
Login Using his UID/AADHAAR and password sent to his e-mail or mobile No.
Fill the details and submit Application Form.

Login Here http://hpepass.cgg.gov.in/StudentLogin.do

Student can perform the following operations :
1.  Submit the Application Form Online.
2.  Change/Update his Details.
3.  Check the status.
4.  Print the Application Form.

Check Status Here http://hpepass.cgg.gov.in/StudentLogin.do

Central Announced Schemes :
1.  Incentive to SC/ST girl students for Secondary Education (CSS).
2.  Pre-Metric Scholarship Scheme for SC Students (9th &10th) CSS.
3.  Pre-Metric Scholarship Scheme for ST Students (9th &10th) CSS.
4.  Pre-Metric Scholarship Scheme for OBC Students (1st to 10th) (CSS).
5.  Post-Metric Scholarship Scheme to SC students (CSS).
6.  Post-Metric Scholarship Scheme to ST students (CSS).
7.  Post-Metric Scholarship Scheme to OBC students (CSS).
8.  Upgradation of Merit of SC/ST students (CSS) (Only for GSSS Bharmour, Chamba).
9.  Merit cum means Scholarship Scheme for Students belonging to Minority Community (CSS).
10.  Post-Metric Scholarship Scheme to students belonging to Minority community (CSS).
11. Pre-Metric Scholarship Scheme to students to belonging Minority community (CSS).
12.  Centrally Sponsored Scheme of Scholarship for College and University students (CSS).
13.  Maulana Azad National Scholarship Scheme for Meritorious Girls students belonging to Minorities
15.  National Means-Cum-Merit Scholarship (CSS).
16.  Scholarship to disabled Students CSS.

State Announced Schemes :
1. Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chattervriti Yojana.
2.  Swami Vivekanand Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana.
3.  Thakur Sen Negi Utkrisht Chattervritti Yojna.
4.  Maharshi Balmiki Chattervritti Yojna.
5.  Indira Gandhi Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana for Post Plus Two Students.
6.  Rashtriya Indian Military College Scholarship.
7.  IRDP Scholarship Scheme.
8. Financial Assistance to the children of the Armed Forces Personnel killed/disabled during the different War/Operations.
9.  Sainik School Sujanpur Tihara Scholarship.
10.  NDA Scholarship Scheme.
11.  Kalpana Chawla Chhatravriti Yojna.
12.  Mukhiya Mantri Protsahan Yojna.

Contact Address :
Director, Higher Edu., Govt. of H.P.,
Email dir.edu@rediffmail.com,
Fax : 0177-2812882.

Website http://hpepass.cgg.gov.in/

You might also like More from author


  1. akhil thakur says

    hi sir , is there any scholarship offered to students persuing their post grads degree from abroad

  2. kiran says

    l am from rewari can I get this scholarship

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.